Important Links

ManageBac SCIS Parent Email After School Activity Signup  Office 365  IT Support Teacher Websites Laptop Policy IB Students College CounselorLibraryInternal Videos

Lóng Talk School News

 

Communitas Archive

 

Pudong Teacher Websites
Below is a list of all Pudong Lower School and Upper School teacher's emails and websites. Feel free to click on a teacher's link to access needed information.
Bali Tarsi LS PE Teacher & Aquatics Coordinator SCIS Pudong Aquatics Team tbali@scis-china.org
Bilz Etienne HS Math w/ IB Physics & IB Math Teacher ebilz@scischina.org
Bolden Brooke English bboldon@scis-china.org
Byerly Suzanne Middle School Language Arts sbyerly@scis-china.org
Caban RiAnn LS Learning Support Specialist rcaban@scis-his.org
Caban Vic Athletics & Activities Coordinator vcaban@scis-china.org
Chen Amadea Uppler School Mandarin achen@scis-china.org
Clodfelter Whitney Grade 5 Teacher Ms. Clodfelter's Class wclodfelter@scis-china.org
Coombs Briton Grade 4 Teacher bcoombs@scis-china.org
Demas Chris US Music & Band Teacher cdemas@scis-his.org
Dobson Marin Physics mdobson@scis-china.org
Dobson Kate Speech and Language Pathologist kdobson@scis-his.org
Hedderson Connie Science chedderson@scis-china.org
Hinds Meghan Early Childhood (EC) Classroom Teacher Ms. Hind's Classroom Website mhinds@scis-his.org
Hunt Virginia Nursery & Pre-School Teacher vhunt@scis-china.org
Johnson Barry SCIS Pudong Technology Site bjohnson@scis-china.org
Johnson Tiffany Grade 3 Teacher Mrs. Johnson's Website tjohnson@scis-china.org
Kelly Bart Grade 4 Teacher Mr. Kelly's Website bkelly@scis-china.org
Kelly Maja Upper School Counselor Mrs. Kelly's Counseling Website mkelly@scis-china.org
Lawrence Melissa Lower School ESL mlawrence@scis-china.org
Lawrence Steve Individuals & Societies slawrence@scis-china.org
Lee Kyeungwon klee@scischina.org
Lopez Andres US Spanish & French Teacher alopez@scis-his.org
Macoskey Rebecca Lower School Music & Art Teacher Ms. Macoskey's Music and Art rmacoskey@scis-china.org
Mavec Martin Middle School Science Mr. Mavec's Website mmavec@scis-china.org
McCabe Maria Grade 2 Teacher Ms. McCabe's Classroom Website mmccabe@scis-china.org
Meidinger Malika Kindergarten Teacher mmeidinger@scis-china.org
Mi Daisy Upper School Mandarin Coordinator Mrs. Mi's Website dmi@scischina.org
Moss Aleksa Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Aleksa's Website amoss@scis-china.org
Mount Larisa Kindergarten Teacher lmount@scis-china.org
Myers Molly Grade 1 Teacher Ms. Myers' Website mmyers@scis-china.org
Newell Garret Math gnewell@scis-his.org
O'Reilly Dave IB Film, IB Economics & Journalism doreilly@scis-china.org
Pearson Aloura Learning Support apearson@scis-china.org
Peterson Cleo Grade 5 Teacher Ms. Peterson's Classroom Website cpeterson@scis-his.org
Putnam Emily Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Putnam's Class Website eputnam@scis-his.org
Riddle Samantha English / Drama sriddle@scis-china.org
Roberts Alison English Support aroberts@scis-china.org
Scheiner Kristen Learning Support kscheiner@scis-china.org
Schultz Ethan Grade 1 Teacher eschultz@scis-china.org
Steele Michael Individuals & Societies msteele@scis-china.org
Thomas Mark Art Mark's Meanderings mthomas@scis-china.org
Valenza Karin HS Math Teacher, Grade 8 Advisor, MS Student Council Advisor kvalenza@scis-china.org
Van Der Laarschot Emilee Grade 2 Teacher evandelaarschot@scis-china.org
Vanta Josh US Physical Education & Math Teacher jvanta@scis-his.org
Walsh Matt Community Relations Officer mwalsh@scis-china.org
Wen Wendy Lower School Mandarin Teacher wwen@scis-china.org
Whiteside Cara Art cwhiteside@scis-china.org
Williams Emily Librarian ewilliams@scis-china.org
Zhang Linda Lower School Mandarin lzhang@scis-china.org

School Calendars

SCIS School Calendarclick below to subscribeMainLower SchoolUpper SchoolCollege Counselor Calendar

User login

Copyrights © 1996-2012 Shanghai Community International School

About Us | Book Tour | Academics | ECE | Hongqiao | Pudong | Hangzhou | Jobs