Important Links

ManageBac SCIS Parent Email After School Activity Signup  Office 365  IT Support Teacher Websites Laptop Policy IB Students College CounselorLibraryInternal Videos

Lóng Talk School News

 

Communitas Archive

 

Pudong Teacher Websites
Below is a list of all Pudong Lower School and Upper School teacher's emails and websites. Feel free to click on a teacher's link to access needed information.
Bali Tarsi LS PE Teacher & Aquatics Coordinator SCIS Pudong Aquatics Team tbali@scis-china.org
Benson Jeffrey High School & IB History, TOK jbenson@scis-china.org
Bilz Etienne HS Math w/ IB Physics & IB Math Teacher ebilz@scischina.org
Byerly Suzanne Middle School Language Arts sbyerly@scis-china.org
Caban RiAnn LS Learning Support Specialist rcaban@scis-his.org
Caban Vic Athletics & Activities Coordinator vcaban@scis-his.org
Chen Amadea Uppler School Mandarin achen@scis-china.org
Clodfelter Whitney Grade 5 Teacher Ms. Clodfelter's Class wclodfelter@scis-china.org
Dayton Chandler High School Art Ms. Dayton's Website cdayton@scis-china.org
Demas Chris US Music & Band Teacher cdemas@scis-his.org
Dobson Kate Speech and Language Pathologist kdobson@scis-his.org
Dobson Marin Physics mdobson@scis-china.org
Enoch Katharine Head of Performing Arts Department, IB DP Music, MYP Music, Drama kenoch@scis-china.org
Goff Laris Grade 3 Teacher Mr. Goff's Classroom Website lgoff@scis-china.org
Goff Margaret Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Goff's Kindergarten Website mgoff@scis-china.org
Hinds Meghan Early Childhood (EC) Classroom Teacher Ms. Hind's Classroom Website mhinds@scis-his.org
Hunt Virginia Nursery & Pre-School Teacher vhunt@scis-china.org
Johnson Barry SCIS Pudong Technology Site bjohnson@scis-china.org
Johnson Tiffany Grade 3 Teacher Mrs. Johnson's Website tjohnson@scis-china.org
Kelly Bart Grade 4 Teacher Mr. Kelly's Website bkelly@scis-china.org
Kelly Maja Upper School Counselor Mrs. Kelly's Counseling Website mkelly@scis-china.org
Kern William Student Support Specialist wkern@scis-his.org
Lee Kyeungwon klee@scischina.org
Lopez Andres US Spanish & French Teacher alopez@scis-his.org
Luebbe Laurie Kindergarten Teacher SCIS Kindergarten L lluebbe@scis-china.org
Macoskey Rebecca Lower School Music & Art Teacher Ms. Macoskey's Music and Art rmacoskey@scis-china.org
Mavec Martin Middle School Science Mr. Mavec's Website mmavec@scis-china.org
McCabe Maria Grade 2 Teacher Ms. McCabe's Classroom Website mmccabe@scis-china.org
Mi Daisy Upper School Mandarin Coordinator Mrs. Mi's Website dmi@scischina.org
Moss Aleksa Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Aleksa's Website amoss@scis-china.org
Mrak Trevor HS Social Studies, IB Psychology tmrak@scis-china.org
Murphy Monica IB English mmurphy@scis-china.org
Myers Molly Grade 1 Teacher Ms. Myers' Website mmyers@scis-china.org
Newell Garret Math gnewell@scis-his.org
O'Reilly Dave IB Film, IB Economics & Journalism doreilly@scis-china.org
Paltos Alex Grade 1 Teacher Mr. Paltos' Class Website apaltos@scis-his.org
Peterson Cleo Grade 5 Teacher Ms. Peterson's Classroom Website cpeterson@scis-his.org
Putnam Emily Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Putnam's Class Website eputnam@scis-his.org
Scholtes Luke Chemistry Luke's Science Class lscholtes@scis-china.org
Sgourdos Steven Middle School Social Studies ssgourdos@scis-china.org
Thomas Mark Art Mark's Meanderings mthomas@scis-china.org
Valenza Karin HS Math Teacher, Grade 8 Advisor, MS Student Council Advisor kvalenza@scis-china.org
Vanta Josh US Physical Education & Math Teacher jvanta@scis-his.org
Walsh Matt Community Relations Officer mwalsh@scis-china.org
Wen Wendy Lower School Mandarin Teacher wwen@scis-china.org
Williams Emily Librarian ewilliams@scis-china.org
Zerr Beverley Grade 4 Teacher Ms. Zerr's Clas Website bzerr@scis-china.org
Zhang Linda Lower School Mandarin lzhang@scis-china.org

Summer Kids Camp

School Calendars

SCIS School Calendarclick below to subscribeMainLower SchoolUpper SchoolCollege Counselor Calendar

User login

Copyrights © 1996-2012 Shanghai Community International School & Hangzhou International School.

About Us | Book Tour | Academics | ECE | Hongqiao | Pudong | Hangzhou | Jobs